[ 3 ] something ’bout FAILED

I failed in some subjects in exam, but my friend passed in all. Now he is an engineer in Microsoft and I am the owner of Microsoft.

― Bill Gates

I already late to finish my college while some of my friend passed it fast.
I’ve got some regret and blame myself, and I found this quote.
I think this quote simply tell you that don’t bother so much about your failed, at most, your ‘failed’ in ‘school’.
Nobody perfect, but we can closer to the perfection if we learn from our mistake–and move on.
Failure or mistake are reminder that you have to put more effort on whatever you do.
Your school may have done away with winners and losers, but life HAS NOT.
Life just about who the creative one and who the follower.
So, wake up and stop blamed yourself, ragel–and be creative 😀 ( I hope so )
~ hwaiting … ^^9

Leave a Reply

